2018 April

2017 WPI AEMB Induction Ceremony

This is a long time coming, but better late than never. Congrats to everyone who was inducted (Fall 2017) into the WPI chapter of AEMB, the National Biomedical Engineering Honor Society. A special congrats to Stephanie Smieszek, Kimberly Ornell, Elizabeth Van Zyl (Elzani), and Alycia Abbott!!!