People

Principle Investigator

KUN-TA WU
Kun-Ta Wu
Assistant Professor of Physics
Olin Hall 213A
kwu@wpi.edu | (508) 831-6057 | In-2CRev-14px  Google-Scholar-logo (14px)  CV Logo (14px)


Graduate Students

Teagan Bate
Teagan Bate
Teaching Assistant
Olin Hall 303
tbate@wpi.edu | (508) 831-5302

Edward Jarvis
Edward Jarvis
Teaching Assistant
Olin Hall 303
ejjarvis@wpi.edu | (508) 831-5302


Undergraduate Students

Megan Varney
Megan Varney
Research Assistant (STAR Fellowship and Clare Boothe Luce Research Scholar)
mevarney@wpi.edu

Yen-Chen Chen (Anderson)
Yen-Chen Chen (Anderson)
Lab Assistant
ychen17@wpi.edu

Samuel Peregrine Skinner
Samuel Peregrine Skinner
Lab Assistant
spskinner@wpi.edu

Brock Jolicoeur
Brock Jolicoeur
Lab Assistant
bwjolicoeur@wpi.edu

Jennifer Condon
Jennifer Condon
Research Assistant (EREE)
jscondon@wpi.edu

Hamida T. Giwa
Hamida T. Giwa
High School Apprentice (MLSC)
hgiwa@wpi.edu

Hadiya K. Giwa
Hadiya K. Giwa
High School Apprentice (MLSC)
hgiwa2@wpi.edu


Alumni

Mingqi Shuai
Mingqi Shuai (Class of 2019)
Master Program in Mechanical Engineering, Stanford University
mshuai@wpi.edu